• Home
  • YMKN Board of Directors

YE MYSTIC KREWE OF THE NAUTILUS (YMKN) BOARD OF DIRECTORS
(2021 - 2022 SEASON)

 

 

President - Tricia Long (President@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Vice President/Captain - Christine Mattioli (Captain@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Treasurer - Steve Mangione (Treasurer@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

Secretary - Michelle Urbanski (Secretary@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Sergeant At Arms - Carol Conn (SgtAtArms@nautiluskrewe.com)

 



Chair of New Membership - Michelle Whitmire (Membership_Director@nautiluskrewe.com)


 Chair of Public Relations - Elizabeth Unger (SocialMedia@nautiluskrewe.com)
 

 

Chair of Conservation & Volunteering - Karine Newman (Conservation@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Chair of Parades - Position is available (Parade_Director@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 Chair of Social Events - Jessica Martin (SocialEvents@nautiluskrewe.com)
 

 

Chair of Fundraising - Sara Steward (Fundraising@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

Co-Chair of Float Maintenance - Spencer Steward (Float@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Co-Chair of Float Maintenance - Jeff Long (Float@nautiluskrewe.com)

 

 

Chair of Costuming - Deb Zinovoy (Costumes@nautiluskrewe.com)


About us

Ye Mystic Krewe of the Nautilus is a 501c3 organization dedicated to having fun while promoting philanthropy, environmental awareness and conservation of our beautiful Tampa Bay Area.  We do this through participation in the Gasparilla parades and related events, as well as a variety of hands-on activities with our charitable partners. 

Our mission is to promote Florida environmental awareness and conservation through friendly partnerships, education, charity sponsorship and community service. We volunteer and participate in various clean-up and conservation projects in the Tampa Bay area.  We also raise funds for the 1 Voice Foundation in order to enhance current programs for children & families fighting pediatric cancer.

Become a member

Ready to join?  Have more questions?  

Fill out the information request form on our Become A Member page and someone from the Krewe will get back to you quickly.

FOLLOW YMKN ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software